What I Wore Sunday: A Little Bit of Fairy Dust

At least I was hoping a little bit of fairy dust would perk up a rather blah outfit. But it didn’t. Time for this cardigan to go. The dress is nice (gift from my MIL, still available at Kohls, here, very flattering plus nursing friendly) but it was too cold today to wear it by itself.

20130217-135033.jpg

20130217-135118.jpg

20130217-135218.jpg

But at least I had a hat to remedy a bad hair day.

20130217-145157.jpg

Be sure to check out Fine Linen and Purple for their WIWS link up!

11 thoughts on “What I Wore Sunday: A Little Bit of Fairy Dust

  1. Oooh! Love the fun pop of red in your necklace! I don’t think this is a blah outfit at all, no need for fairy dust 😉

  2. You look lovely. Every time I visit you’re always so well put together. Love the belting of the cardigan and the hat is sweet. As for the red coat…beautiful!

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

