Condition Your Hair and Feed Your Baby In One Easy Step! { phfr }

I’m participating again in the Pretty Happy Funny Real link-up at Like Mother, Like Daughter.

Pretty

Two sisters trying on their matching Easter dresses (from Costco, of course).

IMG_1258

IMG_1260

Happy

My daffodils are coming up!  Spring is coming.

IMG_1227 IMG_1225 IMG_1226

Don’t those poor yellow guys look happy now that I saved them from suffocation under the landscaping weed-prevention cloth (it never blocked many weeds, only my daffodils).

Funny

I decided to give myself a coconut oil hair conditioning treatment.  I threw away my shower cap in my recent spree of decluttering efforts.

 

So I Seran Wrapped my head.

IMG_1336 IMG_1345 IMG_1346

I just scooped the coconut oil and smeared it into my hair, rather than melting it first.  It worked fine except that some little clumps fell out of my hair and onto the floor, and . . .

 

Real

IMG_1341

 

IMG_1339

Oh yes.  She did.

Thank you for hosting, Leila and Co.!

 

9 thoughts on “Condition Your Hair and Feed Your Baby In One Easy Step! { phfr }

  1. Oh, I envy your outdoor flowers.

    And you know, we do the opposite… my husband picks up shower caps from hotel rooms and uses (and reuses) them to cover bowls in the kitchen. I used to roll my eyes a bit, but it is a handy trick.

  2. Hahaha! I was on the phone “listening” to Marc while I was reading this and then I just bursted out laughing at those pictures! I love that you saran wrapped your head! So innovative! Then the pictures of F2 eating it was soo funny!
    Also, I love those dresses! So cute!!

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

