Five Favorites of the Day

My current five favorites, in no particular order:

1. This paleo chocolate mug cake. A few minutes to mix up the ingredients. One minute in the ‘crowave. Amazingly delicious. I just had one for dinner. Click the pic for the recipe. You can use peanut butter in place of almond butter.

2. This paleo/vegan chocolate mousse or “ice cream”: Pat and I will be eating it for dessert.

3. The scale. Not! Why is paleo not working for me??? I just don’t get it.

4. Sarcasm.

5. My brother-in-law, Ryan. He’s an acquired taste, though. Just warning you.

Thanks for guest-hosting the link-up, Jen! And good luck Hallie. My second was born at 42 weeks. I know how you feel right now!!

 

4 thoughts on “Five Favorites of the Day

  1. Holy cow. You have just rocked my world by sharing that mug of chocolate cake recipe (also engendered an intense desire to own those gorgeous blue mugs). Seriously.

    funniest favorite five post ever, if you include the click over to your sister’s site.

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

