Reason # 832 This Will Never Be A Real Fashion Blog [Style & the SAHM]

Here’s a bit of an explanation as to my lack of posts about my mom uniform lately. Behold my photography options:

Four year-old photographer:

IMG_2011 IMG_2012 IMG_2013 IMG_2024 IMG_2025

iPhone on self-timer, propped up by socks in husband’s dresser drawers:

IMG_2371 IMG_2373 IMG_2374 IMG_2376

Denim on denim didn't work so well for me, anyway.

Denim on denim didn’t work so well for me, anyway.

Selfies taken in mirror while being trampled by charging children (I swear they can hear my bedroom door opening from a mile away):

IMG_2434 IMG_2435 IMG_2437

8 thoughts on “Reason # 832 This Will Never Be A Real Fashion Blog [Style & the SAHM]

  1. Haha, love it. Thank goodness for digital cameras or I’d be going through film like crazy w/ all the self-timer rejects. 😉 And I think the denim on denim looks really good!

  2. Stripes are my <3. Are those striped shirts the same cut? I'm a big fan of the neckline and cap-sleeves. Can you share where you purchased them? 🙂

  3. Hahaha, love this! And I can totally relate. Even if I successfully coerce my husband to take the photos, he’s such a tease and so impatient, it’s not worth it! Oh, and I have the stripe bug as well. I can’t stop myself!

  4. Pingback: Fall clothes, fat clothes | This Felicitous Life

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

