And On A Lighter Note: What I Wore Sunday

Two posts in one day are a bit much, but it seemed disrespectful to blather on about my outfit in my prior post.  So I’ll blather on about my outfit in a separate post.  Here it is:

IMG_2753

I keep forgetting about that annoying glare in the picture behind me.  But it was impetus to download a cool app that blurs the background.

My outfit inspiration, not for the first or last time, was Martha:

All I really need to know about style I learned from my little sister.

Pat and I tag-teamed because the girls are still a bit sick.  Someone was not happy about being left behind:

She got over it.

Thanks to the ladies at FL&P for hosting today’s link up!

10 thoughts on “And On A Lighter Note: What I Wore Sunday

  1. You look great! I love how you added the scarf. And when chambray shirts first came out I thought I’d never buy one. Now I wear mine all the time!

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

