New Glasses: Need Your Opinion

You know, this is funny and all:

But it seriously does not give due credit to the degree of finesse required for a good selfie.

Which should I go with?  I need to send these try-on pairs back on Monday.

Option 1: Marshall

Option 1: Marshall

Option 2: Crosby

Option 2: Crosby

Option 3: Sims

Option 3: Sims

Option 4: Northcote

Option 4: Northcote

Option 5: Crane

Option 5: Crane

For jollies, check out how different some of the same styles look on the lovely Maia.

Thanks y’all!!

9 thoughts on “New Glasses: Need Your Opinion

  1. Love Northcote. That’s what I voted for. But I also like Crane. Not quite as much. But had to put that out there! I’m ordering my WBs on Monday (I need my doc to measure my PD. I tried myself but am afraid I’m doing it wrong!)

  2. I think our family tends to have rounder faces, and very round/circular glasses don’t complement them as well as the contrast of more angular rectangle shaped frames (i.e. #4)

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

