Summer mom uniform with skort

Wow!  Just published this without realizing it.  Sneaky Polyvore.  But I’ll let it stay.  This is pretty much how my summer mom uniform has shaped up.  I am loving my skort from Athleta.  More later . . .
Summer mom uniform with skort

Lands End evening top
landsend.com

Mossimo top
target.com

Loft top
loft.com

Wherever Skort
athleta.gap.com

Boden
bodenusa.com

Birkenstock shoes
nordstrom.com

Chain jewelry
target.com

Nina earrings
zappos.com

Gold disc necklace
target.com

H m scarve
$7.82 – hm.com

Wherever Skort | Athleta
athleta.gap.com
6 thoughts on “Summer mom uniform with skort

  1. Ooooh I’ve been wondering about that skort! I love Athleta fashions, but they’re for women who can rock the hippie look (i.e., not not not me). Pics please!!

    • Hey Martha. Yeah, most of their stuff doesn’t fit with my usual look, either. Even the skort is a little different from what I usually wear . . . but I still love it. I”ll get some photos up here as soon as I can.

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

