Healthy Living and Whatnot

For anyone reading my blog because of my Perfect Health Diet/ paleo-ish content: if you are interested in extending a healthy, holistic lifestyle from beyond the kitchen and into the bedroom, check out http://iusenfp.com/.

For all the 13-year old Catholic boys reading my blog, let me tell you a little story that will show you what not to do when, while tagging along with your mom at the grocery store, you run into that cute, Catholic girl you’ve been wanting to talk to:

Boy: Hi.

My sister: Hi

Boy: Did you know your parents taught my parents NFP?  Pretty cool stuff, huh?

My sister:

Boy:

My sister: . . . I think I hear my mom calling me.

For everyone else, check out Katie’s NFP Awareness Week link-up.  🙂

6 thoughts on “Healthy Living and Whatnot

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

