What Does One Wear To a Backstreet Boys Concert? {WIWS}

And will anyone else tailgate in their minivan??

I’m adding these to my list of questions I’d never thought I’d ask.   But here’s what I wore:

All pieces are akin to the oldest Backstreet "Boy": Old.

All pieces are akin to the oldest Backstreet “Boy”: Old.

I went out with my husband’s sisters and brother-in-law to celebrate the eldest sister’s second 29th birthday.  I love these girls, and let me tell you, we are PARTY PEOPLE!

IMG_3345

BSB concert

Yeow!

Here’s what I wore earlier in the day to Mass:

Kohl's Chaps Knot-Front Empire Dress

It looks surprisingly similar to what I wore the week before:

Chaps Knot-Front Empire Dress Kohl's

I love this dress.  Kohl’s still carries it, though only in solid colors now.  Highly recommended (but I cut out the shoulder pads).  You could even breastfeed in it because of the way the panel is sewn in.

Backstreet Boys and breastfeeding attire.  All in one post.  Life is a wild and crazy ride, folks.

Thanks to the ladies at FL&P for hosting today’s yesterday’s link up and to Mary for her Weekend Diaries link up!

17 thoughts on “What Does One Wear To a Backstreet Boys Concert? {WIWS}

  1. Love that dress with the pink sweater. Nice.

    I know I stop by every now and then and gush, but I just can’t help myself. You are a rockin’ mama. Great style without taking yourself too seriously.

    Okay. I’m done. for now…

  2. I am so jealous right now!
    I wanna see nick and Kevin and the rest of the gang so so bad! They are not visiting Indy for this tour. I almost went to cincy 2 Fridays ago but nobody wants to drive or ride with a 34-35 weeker prego lady!

    So jealous!

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

