Polka Dot and Stripes, Again: What I Wore Sunday

This is what I wore today:

striped J. Crew boatneck tee, polka dot skirt, pink cardigan, brown boots, Warby Parker Northcote

It’s basically a replica of what I wore several months ago, but with a newer striped shirt:

IMG_1464Girl 1 left the pattern mixing to me for once.  I found her a Sunday outfit we both agree on.  (I realized, once we were at Mass, that I had put it on her backwards, with the little flower pinned to the back instead of the front.  Gah!  But it’s not obvious.)

IMG_4690

Linking up with FL&P today.  Happy Sunday everyone!

Related articles

14 thoughts on “Polka Dot and Stripes, Again: What I Wore Sunday

  1. Love the stripes & polka dots! Definitely my favorite way to mix patterns, although my striped shirt needs replacing too… That’s what I get for relying on a $6 Forever 21 shirt! (In all fairness, it lasted me 2.5 years and probably 50 wears…

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

