Amazing deal on Kate shoes!

Do you have a Famous Footwear near you? Has it ever occurred to you to try out a pair of nude pumps like those that Princess Kate (aka Duchess of Cambridge) famously wears over and over again? Then run, don’t walk, to your nearest FF because these babies are on sale for $20, down from $80 or so.

20131219-105842.jpg

20131219-105953.jpg

Naturalizer’a “Lennox.” I don’t know yet whether A reader kindly has confirmed that this price is available online, too.
I bought mine over a year ago and I’ve worn them a lot. (I’m wearing them in probably one out of four of my What I Wore Sunday posts. ) I’m tempted to buy another pair but mine have plenty if wear left.

So like I said: run! Shop! Now!

P.S.  I just realized the irony of posting this right after writing about my so-called minimalism.  Yeah . . . .

16 thoughts on “Amazing deal on Kate shoes!

  1. I don’t have the Naturalizer but I bought a pair of nude 9 West heels for the wedding and wear them aaaaaaall the time. Wonderful investment. Most def.

  2. I saw a couple different brands of nude pumps at Ross for a great price, too! I love how versatile that color is, but just have too many shoes to justify another pair. 😦 Although if they were $5 or something that would suppress the guilt. 😉

  3. Wow! Thanks for the amazing heads up. I ordered the black ones too for $30. Also, the online code ‘snow20’ will save you 20% more, and my shipping was only $4.50. Merry Christmas!!

  4. I’ve got these too, but unfortunately I paid full price to live out my Princess Kate dreams! I think I’m too rough with my shoes though, because I’ve scuffed the shininess off in several places already 😦

  5. Can I say I liked nude heels before Kate made them big? But I’m eternally grateful she came along because they were virtually impossible to find before then.

    I’m sure Naturalizer makes a better heel than the pairs I already have, but I don’t know what Ryan would think of a 3rd pair of identical nude heels . . .

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

