Wine, Whooping Cough, Holy Sex and Other Favorites

and other favorites:

1. Ecco Domani Pinot Grigio:

I’m not a big white wine drinker, but this is heaven in a glass when served chilled.  It also makes my evening blog browse all the more enjoyable, like–

2. Heather’s Tuesday post.  OMG.  She cracks me up.  God bless her.  (Her post is where holy sex comes in.)

( On a scale of 1 to 10, how annoying is it when I put something provocative like “holy sex” in the title of the post as a teaser and then you find out my post isn’t really about whatever provocative word I used??  Never mind, don’t answer that. )

3. Amelia’s post on her family’s experience with whooping cough. Super interesting.

4. Liberté Méditerranée coconut yogurt.  Wow, that stuff is so dang good.

5. Bergamot whipped body butter from For Goodness Soap.  Bergamot is my new favorite scent–spicy and citrusy–and this is the best all-natural moisturizer I’ve tried so far.

Happy Wednesday y’all!  Check out Heather’s blog for more Five Favorites post.  

4 thoughts on “Wine, Whooping Cough, Holy Sex and Other Favorites

  1. I think you might like “Skin Below the Chin” body spray. I found it at Kmart. It’s cheap, but I buy the “Lime Basil” scent. I totally love it and spray it on every evening after my bath.

Feel like commenting? Please do. I usually respond here in the comment box.

